New Release News

AUSTIN, Texas - -- Pandamoon Publishing has set a release date of February 12, 2020, for CODE GRAY, a political mystery suspense thriller novel by Benny Sims. Pre-orders are available now on Amazon as are Advance Review Copies for qualified journalists...
Megan Loose has such an extraordinary way of covering the topic of forgiveness that you can almost not help but to forgive. The entirety of the topics she covers to lead you to unconditional love is equally thorough, compelling, and transformative!
This is a brilliant book on Reiki that really gets to the heart of the matter. It explains everything so well and is suitable as a resource for teachers or as a book for students to read themselves.
AUSTIN, Texas - -- Pandamoon Publishing's bestselling author, Matt Coleman, has penned a third novel,  A Rocky Divorce, Book One in A Rocky Series of Mysteries, which will release on December 11, 2019. It is available immediately for pre-order on...
James R. Glover's The Picolata Road, a historical novel perfect for fans of Westerns, will be released December 13.
Thought-provoking in a fresh, light-hearted way! Five Stars! Pure LOVE, LIGHT, and MAGIC!
I loved the message it gave about protection of environment along with the animals that belong to it. I loved the illustrations and how it enhanced the storytelling of the book. I loved the ease of reading this to my kids.
"Random Sacks of Kindness", a "feel good" holiday romance, will be released on December 13.
"Larix the Larch Tree," a story of science, spirit, and surprises by Jo Hoeflich, will be released December 6.
10190454
Jazz Fusion Legend Bob Holz to Release New Album Featuring Rolling Stones Bassist Darryl Jones, Dean Brown, Randy Brecker, Ric Fierabracci, Billy Steinway and Brandon Fields.
"Viral Dreams," a medical, science-fiction thriller, was released on November 22.