Popular on s4story


Similar on s4story

Heart-warming Kid-Approved Children's Book - Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail

S For Story/10428749
NEW YORK - s4story -- Heart-warming Kid-Approved Children's Book - Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail

Authors Michelle and Robin Birdsong are pleased to announce the promotion of their heart-warming children's book, Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail. This kid-approved story is perfect for fans of Dr Seuss, Curious George and Goodnight, Moon.

Kind and gentle Abigail Gold needs a babysitter. And in walks Sneasy the Greasy. He wheezes, he sneases, his hair is full of greases! But spending a happy day with Abigail teaches Sneasy the meaning of true friendship, and a life free of grease!

Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail is available or purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail

By Michelle Birdsong and Robin Birdsong
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 978-1412072052 (print)
ISBN: 978-1466992351 (ebook)

More on S For Story
ASIN: B0791MCLTJ
Pages: 16
Genre: Children's Book

About the Author:
Michelle Birdsong
is a songwriter and author, having worked with her late husband Edwin on his albums 'What it is" and "Super Natural'. Michelle lives in NYC, finding the electric creativity of the city streets mirrors her never-ending imagination. And she loves collaborating with her daughter.

Robin currently lives in Hawaii, where the endless Summer light fills her daydreams with stories. And she loves working with her Mother.

Contact:
Website: http://sneasythegreasybabysitsabigail.family
YouTube: https://youtu.be/LoLPl3sM-z8


Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/childrens-book-sneasy-...

More on S For Story
Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Sneasy-Babysits-Abigail-...
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/sneasy-the-gre...
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/sneasy-the-gre...
https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Mic...
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781412072052

Source: BookBuzz.net
stats
Filed Under: Books

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments
1000 characters max.

Latest on S For Story