Popular on s4story


Similar on s4story

Allie Boniface Releases New Small Town Romance - Autumn Allure

S For Story/10423573
NEW YORK - s4story -- Allie Boniface Releases New Small Town Romance - Autumn Allure

Author Allie Boniface is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the second book in her Whispering Pines Sweet Small Town Romance series, Autumn Allure. Scheduled for release by DFM Publishing on May 27, 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers.  Book one, Second Chance Summer was released in April 2020.

Bartender Nate Hunter enjoys his small-town, no-strings-attached life in Whispering Pines. Then a dying ex-girlfriend tracks him down to tell him he has a daughter he never knew existed. Nate doesn't know the first thing about being a father, but one look at Autumn and he's a goner, so he agrees to take care of her until her aunt returns at Christmas.

When Nate asks the town's librarian, no-nonsense Maxine Abbott, to move in with him and help take care of Autumn, she agrees, but only if he'll pretend to be her boyfriend and get her mother off her back. Their relationship of convenience works perfectly at first, until real feelings begin to invade their false romance. Then Autumn's aunt shows up early, and everything changes.

More on S For Story
Will Nate and Maxine's budding love end in heartbreak before the last leaves fall?

For fans of Robyn Carr, Jill Shalvis, and Nora Roberts.

Book Details:
Autumn Allure

Whispering Pines Sweet Small Town Romance, Book 2
By Allie Boniface
Publisher: DFM Publishing
Release Date: May 27, 2020
ASIN: B0846S2T25
Pages: 221
Genre: Contemporary Romance

About the Author:
Allie Boniface
is the USA Today best-selling author of over a dozen novels, including the Cocktail Cruise, Hometown Heroes, and Pine Point series. Her books are set in small towns and feature emotional, sensual romance with relatable characters you'll fall in love with.

Allie currently lives in a small town in the beautiful Hudson Valley of New York with her husband and their two furry felines. When she isn't teaching high school and community college English, she likes to travel, lose herself in great music, or go for a run and think about her next story. Take some time to browse around Allie's website, check out new and upcoming releases, and sign up for her newsletter. You'll get all the news about releases before everyone else, along with free stories available ONLY to subscribers

More on S For Story
Contact:
Website: http://www.allieboniface.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/AllieBoniface1
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AuthorAllieBoniface
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/contemporary-romance-a...

Source: BookBuzz.net
stats
Filed Under: Books

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments
1000 characters max.

Latest on S For Story